Home
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
Fall Ball: 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
Fall Ball: 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Chipotle Dine Out Fundraiser: 

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
Fall Ball: 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
Fall Ball: 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Laser Tag Team Bonding: 

Details TBA

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 9:00a to 10:30a
Intersquad Scrimmage : 

Cholla Park

Details TBA

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 7:15p to 8:15p
Strength and Conditioning : 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Fall Ball: 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 9:00a to 1:00p
Interleague Scrimmages: 

Firebird Stadium 

Details TBA

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
Thanksgiving: 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 5:30p to 8:00p
Alumni Game: 

Details TBA

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Rosati's Chap Lax Pizza Night!: 

Order for pick up or delivery from 5-8pm and mention Chaparral Lacrosse and Rosati's will donate 20% of the proceeds back to our club! Scottsale/Shea location only.

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 6:30p
Regular Season Practices Begin: